more regions

Stamford Museum & Nature Center

We are dedicated to arts and culture, natural and agricultural sciences and history. We seek to inspire creativity, foster self-discovery, promote environmental stewardship, and nurture an appreciation for lifelong learning for kids and families.



Dates: 
Wed, 07/30/2014
Thu, 07/31/2014
Fri, 08/01/2014

Dates: 
Tue, 08/05/2014
Tue, 08/12/2014
Tue, 08/19/2014

Dates: 
Thu, 07/31/2014
Thu, 08/07/2014
Thu, 08/14/2014

Dates: 
Sat, 08/02/2014
Sun, 08/03/2014

Dates: 
Sun, 08/03/2014
Sun, 08/10/2014
Sun, 08/17/2014

Dates: 
Sun, 08/03/2014
Sun, 08/17/2014
Sun, 08/24/2014

Dates: 
Sun, 08/03/2014
Sun, 08/10/2014
Sun, 08/17/2014


© 2012, KidsOutAndAbout.com. This information may not be reproduced, in whole or in part, without the express written permission of KidsOutAndAbout.com.