VIRTUAL EVENT: Bedtime Stories with Miss Hannah - Wednesday 7pm Eastern from Gates Public Library | Kids Out and About Westchester

VIRTUAL EVENT: Bedtime Stories with Miss Hannah - Wednesday 7pm Eastern from Gates Public Library


*The event has already taken place on this date: Wed, 08/26/2020
Join Miss Hannah for a few stories and songs as you get ready to go to bed! Just go to https://www.facebook.com/gatespubliclibrary/ at 7:00 Wednesday evening (Eastern time) to sing along and listen to stories!

Click here to get to Gates Public Library's Facebook page

a few minutes before 7pm EDT / 6pm CDT / 5pm MDT / 4pm PDT / 3pm AKDT


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
902 Elmgrove Rd.
Rochester, NY, 14624
United States

Phone:

585-247-6446
Contact name: 
Christine Maxfield
The event has already taken place on this date: 
08/26/2020
Time: 
7pm EDT / 6pm CDT / 5pm MDT / 4pm PDT / 3pm AKDT
Price: 
FREE

Ages

0-15 months 15 months - 2 years 2-3 years 4-5 years 6-8 years